2017 Events

'Round-The-Pole' Flying

Indoor Flying Event

Electric Competition

Electric Competition

Saturday 28th January 2017

Burwell Sports Hall

7pm to 10pm

Photos & video from the Evening

Saturday 15th April 2017

Burwell Sports Hall

7pm to 10pm

Photos from the Evening

Sunday 21st May 2017

Snailwell

Time 12:00

Competition Format, Results & Photos

Sunday 25th June 2017

Snailwell

Time 12:00

Cancelled

Newmarket Carnival Display
Scale Competition Memorial Open Day and BBQ Indoor Flying Event
Saturday 8th July 2017

Newmarket High Street

1pm to 5pm

Photos from the Carnival

Sunday 6th August 2017

Snailwell

Time 12:00

Competition Format, Results & Photos

Sunday 10th September 2017

Snailwell

Cancelled due to bad weather

Saturday 25th November 2017

Burwell Sports Hall

7pm to 10pm

 

Club AGM

 
 

Monday 4th December 2017

The Palomino, Newmarket

7:30pm start

 

If you want to add these events to your computer or smartphone calendar, click here to see how.


     

2016 Events

Indoor Flying Evenings

Fenn Brothers Competition

Lark in the Park

Electric Competition

February 6th and April 9th

Burwell Sports Hall
7pm to 10pm

June 12th

Rowley Mile

Event cancelled
due to bad weather

Event cancelled

July 17th

Snailwell
New start time of 12:00

Organised by Colin Ashman

Competition Format,
Results & Photos

Memorial Open Day and BBQ

Indoor Flying/Social Evening

Club AGM 

September 11th

Snailwell
11am start

Organised by Ian Hatton

Competition Format,
Results & Photos

Saturday 26th November

Burwell Sports Hall,

7:00pm - 10pm

Photos from the Evening

 December 5th

Palamino,
Newmarket

7:30pm start